WEEJI - A New Funny Short Horror Film - Fun Size Horror

When four friends attempt to communicate with the spirit world their knowledge may be their downfall in this dark comedic thriller written and directed by Allisyn Ashley Arm.

Starring: Abbie Cobb, Wes Aderhold, Matthew Scott Montgomery, Emily James, Hayley Ogas, Chris Worley, and Wesley Cole.

Written & Directed by Allisyn Ashley Arm
Filmed & Edited by Bryan Morrison
Executive Producer - Bob Morrison
Music by Steven Arm

Have a short horror film you want others to see? Know someone who does? Submit here!